Contact

Informatii contact

Sos. Bucuresti-Ploiesti nr. 190A

Ciolpani

RO-077050

+4 037 400 16 99

REPREZENTANTI VANZARI

Nicu Condurache
Manager Vânzări zona București-Muntenia: București-Ilfov, Prahova, Brașov
E-mail: n.condurache@mediaromint.ro
Tel:0743116862

Laurențiu Barbu
Manager Vânzări zona București-Dobrogea: București-Ilfov, Giurgiu, Buzău, Ialomița, Călărași, Constanta
E-mail: l.barbu@mediaromint.ro
Tel:0743116408

Marius Barbu
Manager Vânzări zona Moldova: Tulcea, Brăila, Galați, Vrancea, Vaslui, Bacău, Iași, Neamț, Botoșani, Suceava
E-mail: m.barbu@mediaromint.ro
Tel: 0743116402

George Garoafa
Manager Vânzări zona Transilvania: Sibiu, Covasna, Harghita, Mureș, Alba, Bistrița-Năsăud, Cluj, Maramureș, Sălaj, Satu-Mare
E-mail: g.garoafa@mediaromint.ro
Tel: 0743116407

Dragos Ruset
Manager Vânzări zona Banat-Crișana: Timiș, Arad, Bihor, Hunedoara, Caraș-Severin
E-mail: d.ruset@mediaromint.ro
Tel: 0743116131

Alina Enache
Manager Vânzări zona Oltenia: Dâmbovița, Teleorman, Argeș, Vâlcea, Olt, Gorj, Dolj, Mehedinți
E-mail: a.enache@mediaromint.ro
Tel: 0743116405

Compara (0)

AscundeArata